My first diary entry (Jan 6, 2007)

For Christmas this year, I received a book from Leonie & Paul called “Life is Meals – a Food Lover’s Book of Days” by James & Kay Satter. The book started as an outgrowth of dinner diaries that the couple had. I really liked the idea of a dinner diary, so I’ve decided to start one. This way I’ll know who we’ve invited for dinner, what we served and just general thoughts on the event. Even though this starts in 2007, I want to go back and list out our Christmas dinner, since it was so delicious!

Leave a Reply

